Tuesday, June 01, 2010

Lola/Edie Wants YOU

arr and cond by Dean Elliott
1. A man, a man, a man
2. Candy
3. Put your arms around me
4. Goodbye my lover
5. Aren't you kinda glad we did
6. I've got a crush on you
7. Here 'Tis
8. All of you
9. There's a man in my life
10. Think of me
11. Do what you gotta do
12. He's my guy

Download available for next 48 hours only.

No comments: