Saturday, May 09, 2009

Back With a (Semi-) Splash

The following tracks are believed to be long out-of-print

It's Like Love - Mark Murphy

Fly Away Sadness - Mark Murphy

No More - Jon Hendricks

Rainbow' End - Jon Hendricks

The Alphabet - Annie Ross / Andre Hodier

Who's Afraid - Frank D'Rone

Check back in a couple of days for more.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you SO MUCH for these wonderful tracks...
Finally being able to hear the intruiging André Hodeir track!!!
From wich albums are trhe other tracks?